Busier than a One-Armed paperhanger!

Remember that phrase? My Mom use to say it all the time! If you haven’t heard it then I guess it is a good ole mid-western phrase!

With the re-launch of 21 Day Body Makeover and my exciting new position with the company…. I’m in overdrive working to connect all of George DeJohn’s social media network so that it is like a well-oiled machine. It’s absolutely incredible what I have learned about all of this in the past 10 days! The more I learn the more I realize I have to study to truly get “in the game” to promote the business.

I bet most people have no idea how to “connect the dots” with your Facebook, Facebook Pages, Twitter, Blogger, YouTube and soooooo much more. I sure didn’t!!

Once the train begins to leave the station though…. it’s really cool and exciting. I have finally made all the connections and now the engine is beginning to leave the station. I’ve already begun having “fans” sign up on Twitter and the new Facebook Page for 21 Day…and I’m like a kid in a candy store!

Now to get the train up to speed with learning how to capture email addresses, writing the proper SEO’s for the search engines, and new content that will WOW, inspire and captivate everyone into getting off their duffs on the couch (eating potato chips, pretzels and beer while watching football).

Make the decision NOW to detox your systems (temple) as a result of all the toxins we dump in our bodies everyday!!

Stay tuned… more to come… choo choo!

~ by ConnectTheeDots on September 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
